Leaders Christmas Opening Times 2016

Over the festive period our 24 hour emergency numbers remain in place, however we want to make you aware of the opening times for branches as a result of the various bank holidays. Below are the opening times for each branch throughout the Leaders network: 

 

Friday 23rd December – Closing at 4.00pm

Saturday 24th December – Closed


Monday 26th December – Bank Holiday - Closed

Tuesday 27th December – Bank Holiday - Closed 

Wednesday 28th December – open 9.00 to 1.00

 

Thursday 29th December – open 9.00 to 1.00

Friday 30th December – open 9.00 to 1.00


Saturday 31st December – Closed 

Monday 2nd January – Bank holiday – Closed

 

Tuesday 3rd January – normal operations resume