With the pandemic rolling on and the Brexit transition continuing, 2021…
Tue 21st Dec, 2021
 
A survey released this month by Marigold, the rubber glove brand, revealed…
Fri 26th Nov, 2021
 
After lots of news on the tax front for property investors and landlords,…
Thu 28th Oct, 2021
 
Landlord licensing was introduced in England and Wales in 2006 with the…
Tue 26th Oct, 2021
 
Over the last 15 years, there’s been a huge increase in the amount of…
Wed 20th Oct, 2021
 
Over the last year, there have been lots of reports about property prices…
Fri 15th Oct, 2021
 
There’s all sorts of different jargon used in the property industry, but…
Fri 8th Oct, 2021
 
The southern part of England is often thought of as being expensive for…
Tue 5th Oct, 2021
 
Through the second half of 2020 and the first half of 2021, average…
Fri 24th Sep, 2021
 
Buy To Let Advice You Can Trust Being ready to purchase your first buy-to…
Thu 23rd Sep, 2021
 
Rental properties are some of the most secure and lucrative investments…
Wed 22nd Sep, 2021
 
When it comes to selling property, most homeowners need and want all the…
Mon 20th Sep, 2021