The government has recently made several changes to property legislation,…
Thu 13th Feb, 2020
 
Deciding whether to let a property fully furnished or unfurnished is a…
Wed 12th Feb, 2020
 
If you've recently had an offer accepted on your new home, you'll likely…
Tue 11th Feb, 2020
 
Leaders is delighted to announce Age UK as its charity focus for 2020.…
Mon 10th Feb, 2020
 
Preparing your property to let can be a daunting task, especially if you…
Wed 5th Feb, 2020
 
Arrange a mortgage can seem like an endless process, full of paperwork.…
Tue 4th Feb, 2020
 
Leaders has been independently identified as one of the top 3% of lettings…
Tue 28th Jan, 2020
 
When you're considering a house move, it's vital you explore all the…
Mon 27th Jan, 2020
 
As the winter evenings begin to draw in and the temperature drops, many…
Fri 24th Jan, 2020
 
With so many factors to consider, and Brexit just around the corner, it…
Thu 23rd Jan, 2020
 
Living in a rented property does not mean that you will be forced to abide…
Thu 23rd Jan, 2020
 
Buying a flat or maisonette is slightly more complicated than buying a…
Wed 22nd Jan, 2020