Leaders is proud to announce that we are now producing all sales and…
Mon 4th Apr, 2022
 
In the Autumn of 2021, things were looking good. The economy was…
Thu 24th Mar, 2022
 
The rental market continues to grow and landlords are in high demand…
Tue 22nd Mar, 2022
 
As all landlords in England will know, ‘Right to Rent’ checks must be made…
Fri 11th Mar, 2022
 
Something that you have to be mindful of if you’re looking to rent a…
Mon 7th Mar, 2022
 
The English Housing Survey (EHS) is produced by the Government each year…
Tue 22nd Feb, 2022
 
Since April 2018, landlords have been legally obliged to have a minimum…
Fri 18th Feb, 2022
 
The property market tends to follow the same trends year on year. So if…
Tue 15th Feb, 2022
 
Japanese knotweed was brought to the UK because of its beauty, however it…
Fri 11th Feb, 2022
 
The Levelling Up white paper has been billed as a plan that will “…
Tue 8th Feb, 2022
 
Reform of the private rented sector in England has been on the cards for a…
Fri 4th Feb, 2022
 
Every year, the Government publishes the latest information from its…
Mon 31st Jan, 2022