Leaders is proud to announce that we are now producing all sales and…
Tue 9th Mar, 2021
 
Following Rishi Sunak’s statement, here is our headline summary of the…
Thu 4th Mar, 2021
 
It’s been widely reported that home buyers’ needs and wants have changed…
Fri 26th Feb, 2021
 
Lenwell was acquired by the Leaders Romans Group during 2020, which was…
Thu 25th Feb, 2021
 
At Leaders we’re delighted to be able to offer another way to sell your…
Fri 19th Feb, 2021
 
Whether you are a prolific investor or an accidental landlord, it is…
Wed 10th Feb, 2021
 
Capturing the attention of buyers and showing your home at its best is key…
Tue 9th Feb, 2021
 
Over the last few years several reports suggest that Nottingham is one of…
Thu 4th Feb, 2021
 
This week is Big Energy Saving Week (18-22 January), a national campaign…
Wed 20th Jan, 2021
 
On 10th December, the Government published an updated ‘How to rent’ guide…
Fri 15th Jan, 2021
 
From the Renters Reform Bill to the impact Brexit will have on Right to…
Thu 14th Jan, 2021
 
Since February 2016, all landlords and agents have had to make certain…
Wed 13th Jan, 2021