At Leaders we’re delighted to be able to offer another way to sell your…
Fri 19th Feb, 2021
 
Whether you are a prolific investor or an accidental landlord, it is…
Wed 10th Feb, 2021
 
Capturing the attention of buyers and showing your home at its best is key…
Tue 9th Feb, 2021
 
Over the last few years several reports suggest that Nottingham is one of…
Thu 4th Feb, 2021
 
This week is Big Energy Saving Week (18-22 January), a national campaign…
Wed 20th Jan, 2021
 
On 10th December, the Government published an updated ‘How to rent’ guide…
Fri 15th Jan, 2021
 
From the Renters Reform Bill to the impact Brexit will have on Right to…
Thu 14th Jan, 2021
 
Since February 2016, all landlords and agents have had to make certain…
Wed 13th Jan, 2021
 
In July 2020, Rishi Sunak commissioned a report from the Office of Tax…
Tue 12th Jan, 2021
 
2020 was perhaps the most unpredictable year in property, thanks to the…
Mon 11th Jan, 2021
 
What is the Residency and how does it relate to the No Deposit Option? The…
Wed 9th Dec, 2020
 
If you've recently had an offer accepted on your new home, you'll likely…
Tue 24th Nov, 2020