Over the last decade or so, landlords have got very used to the Government…
Mon 9th May, 2022
 
There can be times when a rental property is vacant. Whether this is short…
Fri 6th May, 2022
 
At Leaders we have made a pledge to become carbon neutral by 2030. It is…
Tue 3rd May, 2022
 
The Liverpool property market can only be described as being ‘on fire’ at…
Fri 22nd Apr, 2022
 
In the recent ‘race for space’ phenomenon, people across the UK have…
Tue 19th Apr, 2022
 
A common question we get from landlords is, do I need landlord insurance?…
Tue 12th Apr, 2022
 
For many years, buy-to-let was widely seen as a great (and pretty easy)…
Fri 8th Apr, 2022
 
Leaders is proud to announce that we are now producing all sales and…
Mon 4th Apr, 2022
 
In the Autumn of 2021, things were looking good. The economy was…
Thu 24th Mar, 2022
 
The rental market continues to grow and landlords are in high demand…
Tue 22nd Mar, 2022
 
As all landlords in England will know, ‘Right to Rent’ checks must be made…
Fri 11th Mar, 2022
 
Something that you have to be mindful of if you’re looking to rent a…
Mon 7th Mar, 2022