2020 was perhaps the most unpredictable year in property, thanks to the…
Fri 20th Nov, 2020
 
Following the latest Government guidance our branches have been able to…
Wed 4th Nov, 2020
 
Over the last 12 months, radical changes in legislation and regulations…
Mon 14th Sep, 2020
 
We speak to Kevin Shaw, National Sales Managing Director at Leaders, to…
Tue 25th Aug, 2020
 
While the media is flooded with reports on the benefits for homebuyers,…
Fri 10th Jul, 2020
 
Leaders is delighted to announce Age UK as its charity focus for 2020.…
Mon 10th Feb, 2020
 
Leaders has been independently identified as one of the top 3% of lettings…
Tue 28th Jan, 2020
 
With so many factors to consider, and Brexit just around the corner, it…
Thu 23rd Jan, 2020
 
When Debbie and Matthew Long found the perfect property for their young…
Wed 15th Jan, 2020
 
With the Conservatives now having a majority in Parliament, 2020 is likely…
Wed 18th Dec, 2019
 
The Leaders Romans Group, one of the UK’s fastest growing property…
Mon 11th Nov, 2019
 
National estate agents Leaders has launched a brand new range of mortgage…
Mon 11th Nov, 2019